Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Contact Us

Cancer Center Administration

Megan Kilbane, MBA
Assistant Dean for Oncology
Associate Director of Administration

Phone: 216.286.4440
megan.kilbane@case.edu
Location: Wearn 150A

Tina BalamentiTina Balamenti
Administrative Assistant to the Director,
Stanton L. Gerson, MD

Phone: 216.844.8565
tmb36@case.edu
Location: Wearn 151

‌Denise DawsonDenise Dawson
Research Administrator/Finance Manager
Taussig Cancer Institute

Phone: 216.445.7171
dawsond2@ccf.org
Location: R3-054

Julie Glavic, MA
Manager of Research Administrative Operations

Phone: 216.368.5780
julie.glavic@case.edu
Location: Wearn 150B

‌‌Ivona Gloczak, MS, MBA
Financial Manager

Phone: 216.368.1070
ixt13@case.edu
Location: WRB 3-541

Gillian ToddGillian Irwin
Communications Strategist

Phone: 216.844.8317
gillian.irwin@case.edu
Location: Wearn 154A

Damian Junk, PhD
Assistant Director of Cancer Training & Education

Phone: 216.286.9191
damian.junk@case.edu
Location: Wearn 142A

Katarzyna Karelus, MS, MBA
Administrative Director, 
Clinical Research Office

Phone: 216.844.4176 
katarzyna.karelus@case.edu 
Location: Wearn 150B

Tina BalamentiSuzanne Morris
GI SPORE Administrator

Phone: 216.368.1976
sxm1068@case.edu
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-142

John Pellecchia, MS
Administrator, Cleveland Clinic
Department of Translational Hematology and Oncology Research

Phone: 216.444.9017
pellecj@ccf.org
Location: Desk R40

John Pounardijian, MBA
Deputy Associate Director of Administration

Phone: 216.844.8326
hxp125@case.edu
Location: Wearn 152A

Tracy Rehl
Human Resources and Operations Assistant
(including 
Shared Resources)

Phone: 216.368.5199 
tracy.rehl@case.edu 
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-520

Rachel Rydberg
CCSC Administration Specialist

Phone: 216.368.3523
rachel.rydberg@case.edu
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-524

Angela Tagliaferri, MSAngela Tagliaferri, MS
Assistant Director for Finance and Operations

Phone: 216.368.5781
angela.tagliaferri@case.edu
Location: Wolstein Research Bldg 3-525

Kristin Waite, PhD
Scientific Writer and Program Manager

Phone: 216.844.5537 
kristin.waite@case.edu 
Location: Wearn 444

Bonnie West
Administrative and Outreach Coordinator

Phone: 216.844.1862 
bonnie.west@case.edu 
Location: Wearn 152

Mailing Address
Case Comprehensive Cancer Center
Wearn 152
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44106-5065

Phone: 216.844.8797
Fax: 216.844.7832
cancer@case.edu